Staff Directory

Athletics Office Staff

Joe Parisi, Athletic Administrator
parisij@lschs.org
215-402-4182

Jason Eisele, Assistant Athletic Administrator
eiselej@lschs.org
215-402-4388

David Crowe, Athletic Trainer
crowed@lschs.org
215-402-4817

Jeremy Butt, Strength and Conditioning Coach
buttj@lschs.org
215-402-4144

Eileen Campbell, Administrative Assistant
campbelle@lschs.org
215-402-4132

Varsity Head Coaches

Gregory Bielecki, Cross Country, Indoor Track, Track & Field
bieleckig@lschs.org

Gerard Brett, Tennis
brettg@lschs.org

Jeremy Butt, Squash
buttj@lschs.org

TBA, Wrestling

Joseph Dempsey, Basketball
dempseyj@lschs.org

Matthew Derrick, Rugby
derrickm@lschs.org

Stephen Duncheskie, Swimming
dunch@lschs.org

Jason Eisele, Volleyball
eiselej@lschs.org

Robert Halligan, Water Polo
halliganr@lschs.org

Martin Jackson, Golf
jacksonm@lschs.org

William Leahy, Lacrosse
leahyw@lschs.org

Wally Muehlbronner, Ice Hockey
wally@lschs.org

Thomas McCaffery, Soccer
mccafferyt@lschs.org

Joseph Ramsey, Bowling
ramseyj@lschs.org

John Steinmetz, Football
steinmetzj@lschs.org

Kyle Werman, Baseball
wermank@lschs.org

Powered by Finalsite