Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
ACT
Mon, Jun 12
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Tue, Jun 13
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Alumni Association Board Meeting
Alumni House Boardroom
Wed, Jun 14
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Thu, Jun 15
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Tue, Jun 20
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Wed, Jun 21
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Thu, Jun 22
Microsoft IT Academy - Session 1 Classes
-
Computer Center at La Salle College High School
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite