Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/13
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 12/05/13
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Wood Bowling - Thunderbird Lanes (Warminster)
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 12/12/13
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Conwell-Egan Bowling - Bristol Pike Lanes
vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 12/17/13
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Win 3-1
Thu, 12/19/13
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Bonner-Prendie Bowling - MacDade Bowl
vs. Bonner-Prendergast Catholic High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 01/07/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Father Judge High School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 01/09/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
Win 4-0
Tue, 01/14/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal O'Hara Bowling - Sproul Lanes
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 01/16/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Joseph's Prep Bowling - V & S (Elmwood) Lanes
vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Loss 0-4
Tue, 01/21/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/28/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 01/30/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Roman Catholic Bowling - Hi Spot Lanes
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Loss 0-4
Tue, 02/04/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Bonner-Prendergast Catholic High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 02/06/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Boulevard Lanes
vs. Father Judge High School
Loss 0-4
Tue, 02/11/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Neumann-Goretti Bowling - St. Monica Lanes
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
Win 3-1
Thu, 02/13/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
Tie 2-2
Wed, 02/19/14
3:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara Bowling - Sproul Lanes
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
Loss 2808-2698

Copyright © 2004-2013.
All Rights Reserved.

La Salle College High School
8605 Cheltenham Avenue
Wyndmoor, PA 19038
Get Directions

Phone: 215-233-2911
Fax: 215-233-1418
Faculty/Staff Directory

Facebook Twitter
Instagram YouTube
Pinterest
Linked In
RSS Feeds Alerts

 

 


Switch to Mobile Site.
powered by finalsite