Events & Registration

The Mothers' Club hosts many events throughout the academic year for mothers, female guardians, and sons. Please click on an event listed to the right for more details and to register online, or view our full calendar of events below.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Open House
-
School
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
College Interview Day
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Mothers' Club Meeting
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mother Son Service
Manna on Main Street-Lansdale
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Honors Convocation
Gym
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite