Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
No post to display.

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Football Football - JV vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Mon, Nov 2
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Phoenixville High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Phoenixville High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Football Football - Freshman vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Away)
Archbishop Wood High School
Football Football - JV vs. Neshaminy High School (Away)
Neshaminy High School
Waterpolo Water Polo - Varsity vs. North Penn High School
Wilson High School (Reading)
Crosscountry Cross Country - PIAA State Championship
Hershey Parkview Course
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School CANCELLED
Archbishop Wood High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 28