Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
No post to display.

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Aug 31
Allegheny College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Elon University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Virginia Tech Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Tue, Sep 1
Pennsylvania State University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Rodger Williams University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Spring Hill College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Thu, Sep 3
Bryant University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Golf Golf - Inter-Squad Match
North Hills Country Club
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
University of South Carolina Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
James Madison University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Trinity College Dublin Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Golf Golf - Inter-Squad Match
North Hills Country Club
Wed, Sep 9
University of Miami Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Notre Dame Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Pittsburgh Virtual Visit
-
College Counseling Office
Lynn University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Book icon Senior Parent College Q & A Night
Virtual - link TBD
Thu, Sep 10
Golf Golf vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
North Hills Country Club
Fri, Sep 11
Golf Golf vs. Upper Dublin High School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Miami University of Ohio Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Tue, Sep 15
University of San Diego Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Fairfield University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Wed, Sep 16
Drexel University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Dickinson College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
La Salle University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Chicago Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Drew University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Golf Golf vs. Upper Moreland High School (Home)
North Hills Country Club
Thu, Sep 17
Gannon University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Gannon University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Marist College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Auburn University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Delaware Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Suffolk University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
US Naval Academy Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Bates University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Clemson University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Fri, Sep 18
Allegheny College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Franklin & Marshall College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Lynn University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Crosscountry Cross Country - Holy Ghost Prep Quad
Tyler State Park
Football Football - Varsity vs. Manheim Township High School (Away)
Manheim Township High School
Sat, Sep 19
Football Football - JV vs. Manheim Township High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Sun, Sep 20
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Mon, Sep 21
Washington & Lee University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Kenyon College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Tue, Sep 22
Lafayette College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Richmond Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
SUNY @ Binghampton Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Muhlenberg College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Wed, Sep 23
SAT School Day Test - Seniors only
La Salle College High School
Golf Golf vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Linfield National Golf Club
Thu, Sep 24
Gettysburg College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Suffolk University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
York College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Bentley University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
St. Joseph's University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Golf Golf - Devon Preparatory School (JV Match) (Home)
Blue Bell Country Club
Fri, Sep 25
Loyola University (Maryland) Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
University of Arizona Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Boston University Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Moravian College Virtual Visit
-
Virtual Visit
Golf Golf vs. Wissahickon Senior High School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Sun, Sep 27