Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
No post to display.

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mother-Son Communion Breakfast
-
Normandy Farms
Mother-Son Communion Breakfast Second Seating
-
Normandy Farms
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Wed, Mar 3
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
Thunderbird Lanes (Warminster)
Thu, Mar 4
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
Thunderbird Lanes (Warminster)
MOL Freshman Father/Son Banquet
-
Meehan Field Tent
Fri, Mar 5
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Tue, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity - Varsity Tryouts (Home)
-
La Salle College High School
Sat, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - JV - JV tryouts (Home)
La Salle College High School
Subscribe to Alerts MOL Junior Father/Son Banquet
-
Meehan Field Tent
Tue, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts MOL Senior Father/Son Banquet
-
Meehan Field Tent
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3