Latest News

Lab Manager Program Leaders Announced for 2019-20 School Year

The award-winning Student Lab Manager Program at La Salle College High School has selected its student leadership and team roster for the 2019-20 School Year. Benjamin Koniers '20 and Sean Mitchell '20 have been named President and Director of Technology, respectively. 

The Lab Manager Program combines the principle of teamwork with experiential learning on La Salle's network under the direction of head coach Peter Sigmund, MCSE '85 and Director of Technology and Information Systems, Braden Bonner '07. The program has received international recognition by Microsoft and was recently named as one of the top 100 most innovative educational programs in the United States.

The new leadership team led the selective process of accepting new lab managers – involving an application, recommendations, and interviews – to create the new team. 

Program Leaders

Benjamin Koniers | 2020 – President

Sean Mitchell | 2020 – Director of Technology


Student Members

Jaiden Ayling
Daniel Boyd
Owen Donahue
Joseph Duffy
Patrick Fisher
Shawn Fuchs
Nicholas Gorycki
Jakob Halfpenny
Alexander Ippoliti
Ryan Keenan
Peter Koniers
Gavin Kramer
Brendan McGinn
Kyle Mullen
Robert (RJ) Murray
Aodhan Murray
Anthony Rezza
Peter Savarese
Patrick Smith
Griffin Steinman
Owen Valinis
Emmet Young
Kevork Zeibari

For more information about the La Salle Lab Manager Program, visit

  • homepage

La Salle Social Media