Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Feb 1
Mothers' Club Meeting
Auditorium
Institutional Advancement Committee
Glaser Board Room, Kestler Hall
Men of La Salle Monthly Meeting
Offsite at MaGerk's in Fort Washington
Wed, Feb 7
Executive Committee Meeting
Glaser Board Room, Kestler Hall
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Rugby Rugby - Varsity Gold - Spring Training Evaluations
-
La Salle College High School
Track Indoor Track & Field - Novice Meet
Westtown School
Sun, Feb 11
Track Indoor Track & Field - PCL Championship
Lehigh University
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Mon, Feb 12
Investment Committee
-
Glaser Board Room, Kestler Hall
Finance & Audit Committee
Glaser Board Room, Kestler Hall
Hockey Hockey - JV AAA vs. Father Judge High School (Away)
Flyers Skate Zone (Northeast Philadelphia)
Tue, Feb 13
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Away)
Thunderbird Lanes (Warminster)
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Away)
Thunderbird Lanes (Warminster)
Wed, Feb 14
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Charlotte Alumni Lunch
Bernadin's at Ratcliffe
Hockey Hockey - Varsity - MAHL Semi Final
Princeton Day School
High Point Collegiate Alumni Social
Liberty Brewery and Grill
Thu, Feb 15
Winston-Salem Alumni Lunch
Katherine Brasserie & Bar
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Wake Forest Collegiate Alumni Social
Village Tavern
Fri, Feb 16
Cary Alumni Lunch
Spirits Pub and Grub
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School
Community College of Philadelphia
Elon Collegiate Alumni Social
Roots Trackside
Sat, Feb 17
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity - PCL Individual Championships
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Charleston Alumni Brunch
Poogan's Porch
Sun, Feb 18
Hilton Head Alumni Brunch
The Black Marlin Bayside Grill
Mon, Feb 19
Savannah Alumni Lunch
Vic's on the River
Wed, Feb 21
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Atlanta Alumni Lunch
Pricci at Buckhead
Fri, Feb 23
Swimming Swimming - PCL Swimming Championship: Day 1
La Salle University
Florida - Ft. Lauderdale Alumni Lunch
Big City Tavern
Powered by Finalsite