Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 28
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Thu, Nov 29
DC Alumni Recption
-
The Carlyle Hotel (The Riggsby) 1731 New Hampshire Ave. NW, Washington DC 20009
Sat, Dec 1
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Sun, Dec 2
Chestnut Hill College/La Salle University College-Aged Dinner
Iron Hill Brewery 8400 W. Germantown Avenue, Chestnut Hill, PA
Mon, Dec 3
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Class of 1923 Arena
Pep Band Picture
-
Gym
Band Concert
Sun, Dec 9
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Malvern Preparatory School (TBD)
Thomas Jefferson East Falls Campus
New York City College-Age Dinner
Pasquale's Rigoletto: 2311 Arthur Ave., Bronx, NY
Mon, Dec 10
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Choral Concert
Thu, Dec 13
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Tennis Squash - Varsity vs. Hill School
Hill School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 31