Calendar clone

Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Events Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Golf Golf vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Thu, Sep 3
Golf Golf - Inter-Squad Match
North Hills Country Club
Fri, Sep 4
Football Football - Varsity vs. McDonogh School CANCELLED (Home)
Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Golf Golf - Inter-Squad Match
North Hills Country Club
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Golf Golf vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
North Hills Country Club
Fri, Sep 11
Golf Golf vs. Upper Dublin High School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Golf Golf vs. Upper Moreland High School (Home)
North Hills Country Club
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Crosscountry Cross Country - Holy Ghost Prep Quad
Tyler State Park
Football Football - Varsity vs. Manheim Township High School (Away)
Manheim Township High School
Sat, Sep 19
Football Football - JV vs. Manheim Township High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Sun, Sep 20
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Golf Golf vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Linfield National Golf Club
Thu, Sep 24
Golf Golf - Devon Preparatory School (JV Match) (Home)
Blue Bell Country Club