Calendar clone

Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Events Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Golf Golf vs. Haverford School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Wed, Sep 29
Golf Golf vs. Haverford School (Away)
Gulph Mills Golf Club
Soccer Soccer - Freshman vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Golf Golf - Malvern Preparatory School (JV Match) (Home)
North Hills Country Club
Thu, Sep 30
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Springside Chestnut Hill (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Rugby Rugby Sevens vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Home)
-
LSCHS - Upper Bartley Field
Sat, Oct 2
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. North Penn High School (Away)
North Penn High School
Football Football - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Franklin Field
Rugby Rugby Sevens vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Franklin Field
Mon, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 6
Golf Golf - Philadelphia Catholic League Championship
Jeffersonville Golf Club
Crosscountry Cross Country - PCL Meet
Belmont Plateau
Rugby Rugby Sevens - Berks, Malvern, La Salle Scrimmage (Home)
-
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Thu, Oct 7
Soccer Soccer - Freshman vs. Upper Merion High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Waterpolo Water Polo - JV vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Wissahickon High School
Waterpolo Water Polo - Varsity vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Wissahickon High School
Fri, Oct 8
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Away)
Lansdale Catholic High School
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Away)
Lansdale Catholic High School
Football Football - Freshman vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Sat, Oct 9
Crosscountry Cross Country - Manhattan Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park
Football Football - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
Springfield Township High School
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Calvert Hall College High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Soccer Soccer - Freshman vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Tue, Oct 12
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
Dairy Fields, Fairmount Park
Wed, Oct 13
Golf Golf - District 12 Championship
Philmont Country Club
Crosscountry Cross Country - PCL Meet
Belmont Plateau
Thu, Oct 14
Soccer Soccer - Freshman vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Away)
Holy Ghost Preparatory School
Waterpolo Water Polo - JV vs. Haverford School (Home)
Wissahickon High School
Waterpolo Water Polo - Varsity vs. Haverford School (Home)
Wissahickon High School
Fri, Oct 15
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Waterpolo Water Polo - Varsity vs. Cathedral Preparatory School
Cathedral Preparatory School
Sat, Oct 16
Football Football - Freshman vs. Northeast High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Waterpolo Water Polo - Varsity vs. McDowell Senior High School
Cathedral Preparatory School
Wed, Oct 20