Calendar clone

Calendar Tools

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Rowing - Cooper Cup
Cooper River, NJ
Mon, May 2
Tennis - Varsity - PCL Championship
Legacy Youth Tennis Center
Track & Field - PCL Meet
LSCHS - Devine Track
Baseball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Baseball - JV vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Volleyball - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Away)
Archbishop Ryan High School
Lacrosse - JV vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Tue, May 10
Lacrosse - JV vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Baseball - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Volleyball - JV vs. Dock Mennonite Academy (Away)
Dock Mennonite Academy
Thu, May 12
Lacrosse - JV vs. Springfield Township High School (Montgomery County) (Away)
Springfield Township High School (Montgomery County)
Wed, May 18
Track & Field - PIAA District XII Championships
Germantown Super Site (Philadelphia School District)
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4