Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-

Full School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Thu, Jan 31
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Hockey Hockey - JV AAA vs. Delbarton School (Home)
Hatfield Ice World
Sat, Feb 2
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Track Indoor Track & Field - TFCA of GP Meet
Lehigh University
Music Social
Sun, Feb 3
Mother/Son Service at Manna
-
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Berks Catholic High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Berks Catholic High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity vs. Martin Luther King High School
Martin Luther King High School
Wrestling Wrestling - JV vs. Martin Luther King High School
Martin Luther King High School
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Bowling Bowling - Varsity vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Swimming Swimming vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Bowling Bowling - JV vs. Father Judge High School POSTPONED (Home)
Facenda Whitaker Bowling Lanes
Wed, Feb 13
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Hockey Hockey - JV AAA vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Class of 1923 Arena
Sat, Feb 16
Swimming Swimming - PCL Championship Day 2
La Salle University
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity - PCL Individual Tournament
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Shared Treasures Thrift Shop OPEN
-
Dunleavy
Track Indoor Track & Field - TFCA of GP MoC
Lehigh University
Swimming Swimming - District 12 Championship Day 2
La Salle University
Sun, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Houston Alumni Lunch
Mia Bella Trattoria: 1201 Caroline St., Houston, TX