College Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Drexel University Virtual Visit
-
Dickinson College Virtual Visit
-
La Salle University Virtual Visit
-
Drew University Virtual Visit
-
Thu, Sep 17
Marist College Virtual Visit
-
Auburn University Virtual Visit
-
Suffolk University Virtual Visit
-
US Naval Academy Virtual Visit
-
Bates University Virtual Visit
-
Fri, Sep 18
Lynn University Virtual Visit
-
Sat, Sep 19

Visit our college counseling page to learn more.