Alumni Communion Breakfast & Hall of Fame Induction

Sunday, March 4, 2018

10:00 AM

La Salle College High School

Gymnasium and Auditorium

$30 per person

Hall of Fame Inductee

J. Michael Whitaker, MD '68
Physician, Humanitarian

Hall of Fame Inductee

Robert J. Laskowski, MD '70
Physician, Executive

Hall of Fame Inductee

Edward J. Fitzgerald, III '81
Businessman, Philanthropist

William J. Whelan '55 Alumni Service Award Recipients

Peter A. Nolan '78

Michael F. Donohoe, DC '79