Skip To Main Content

Search trigger

Close trigger


Sticky Banner

Mobile Banner Container

Search trigger




Over the past 25 years the La Salle Hockey Program has been instrumental in developing young men to advance and compete at the collegiate level. Our program is committed to the total development of all student athletes with an emphasis on team success. The members of our program take great pride in having a strong work ethic, being accountable and unselfish. These qualities, and each player’s commitment to teamwork, provide our program with a strong foundation for success. La Salle has 2 teams: Varsity "AAA" and Junior Varsity.

What makes our program successful?

  • Quality, well rounded young men who strive for challenge and success in and out of the classroom
  • A commitment to player development and advancement, team success and sportsmanship
  • Dedicated coaching staffs that mentor, teach, and develop all student athletes
  • Strength of Schedule – La Salle plays the most competitive schedule of any HS hockey program in the state
  • Outstanding support of La Salle’s Administration, Faculty and Student Body
  • La Salle Pride

Varsity Hockey AAA


# Name Class Hometown
Patrick Brace 2024 Philadelphia, PA
Charles Budd 2024 Blue Bell, PA
Aries Carangi 2023 Glenside, PA
William Carpenter 2024 Maple Glen, PA
Dean Carvalho 2024 Bala Cynwyd, PA
Matthew Conforti 2024 North Wales, PA
Kieran Crossan 2025 Blue Bell, PA
Dante DeFruscio 2023 Broomall, PA
Ryan Desmond 2023 Jamison, PA
Liam Donahue 2024 Washington Crossing, PA
Thomas Doucet 2024 Wayne, PA
Matthew Giordano 2023 Doylestown, PA
Evan Golato 2023 Media, PA
William Gregorio 2025 Wyncote, PA
Chase Hannon 2023 Lansdale, PA
Declan Kelly 2025 North Wales, PA
Charles Kennedy 2024 Doylestown, PA
Thomas Kennedy 2023 Collegeville, PA
Grant LaGreca 2025 Doylestown, PA
Max Monzo 2023 Yardley, PA
Owen Quinn 2025 Oreland, PA
Cameron Ross 2025 Huntingdon Valley, PA
Jacob Rossi 2025 Ambler, PA
Julian Tarsi 2025 Maple Glen, PA
Ryan Warner 2023 Maple Glen, PA
Timothy Whittock 2023 Glenside, PA
Ryan Wiley 2024 Norristown, PA
Michael Zarzycki 2025 Philadelphia, PA
There are no events to display
There are no events to display