Skip To Main Content

Search trigger

Close trigger


Sticky Banner

Mobile Banner Container

Search trigger




La Salle Wrestling has a winning tradition with multiple state and national placers. The coaching staff looks to continue this tradition, while preparing our young men at La Salle for a rigorous college schedule. Wrestling is a great sport teaching many values of discipline, commitment, and determination. We are looking for student-athletes to continue the great tradition of La Salle Wrestling.

La Salle wrestling has produced over 90 PCL champions in the last 30 yeas, and 45 individual PCL Champions since 2009. La Salle has won 6 of the last 7 PCL and District 12 Titles.


Varsity Wrestling

Name Class Hometown
Colin Baran 2027 Lower Gwynedd, PA
Joseph Bonko 2027 Langhorne, PA
Andrew Brennan 2024 Jamison, PA
Aidan Buchanan 2024 Meadowbrook, PA
James Chiodo 2025 New Hope, PA
Dylan Clair 2025 Harleysville, PA
Nicholas Colucci 2024 Lafayette Hill, PA
Luke Fiorini 2026 Flourtown, PA
John Harbison 2024 Glenside, PA
Lucas Hayes 2025 Elkins Park, PA
Cooper Helm 2027 Lansdale, PA
Jackson Hersh 2025 Dresher, PA
George Higgins 2025 Lansdale, PA
John Jadach 2027 Rydal, PA
Luke Johnson 2025 Langhorne, PA
Sam Johnsson 2024 Perkasie, PA
Henry Kim 2027 Lafayette Hill, PA
James Kurek 2026 Jenkintown, PA
Max Liebsch 2026 Horsham, PA
Sean McElroy 2026 Erdenheim, PA
Reed Miller 2024 Harleysville, PA
Jeffrey Mitchell 2026 Lafayette Hill, PA
Dennis Moore 2027 Warrington, PA
Cormac Morrissey 2024 Wayne, PA
Gavin Mote 2024 Doylestown, PA
Dermot O'Neill 2026 Maple Glen, PA
Dominic Parenti 2025 East Norriton, PA
Connor Perry 2024 Doylestown, PA
Gianni Primavera 2026 Philadelphia, PA
Ryan Pritchett 2025 Harleysville, PA
Dylan Purvis 2026 Hatboro, PA
Philip Rueger 2025 Huntingdon Valley, PA
Noah Ruibal 2025 Yardley, PA
Keith Samarco 2025 Philadelphia, PA
Cole Schenk 2026 Philadelphia, PA
Emmet Shanahan 2026 Jenkintown, PA
Phil Sodano 2024 Newtown, PA
Cole Trzeciak 2027 Lansdale, PA
Mario Verrecchia 2024 Hatboro, PA
Jake Zadroga 2025 Doylestown, PA
Christopher Zapf 2026 Doylestown, PA
There are no events to display
There are no events to display
Wrestling alumni

Travis Manion 1999 United States Naval Academy

Brandon Black 2002 Shippensburg University

Brendan Whitaker 2002 James Madison University

Max Courtney 2003 Washington and Lee University

Trevor Needham 2003 Scranton University

Andrew Cotlov 2005 New York University

Ed Valentino 2005 Lehigh University

Rob Stott 2006 Duquesne University

John Whitham 2007 Ursinus College

Andrew Furlong 2007 Kutztown University

Jack Carmody 2010 Kings College

Joey Mazzi 2011 Iowa Central College

Bryan Pflanz 2012 Elizabethtown College

Matt Cimato 2012 Drexel University

Casey Kent 2012 University of Pennsylvania

Antonio Pelusi 2014 Franklin & Marshall

Vincenzo Pelusi 2017 Drexel University