Skip To Main Content

Search trigger

Close trigger

Breadcrumb

Sticky Banner

Mobile Banner Container

Search trigger

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Lacrosse - JV vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Thu, Apr 11
Lacrosse - JV vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Penn Park - Ace Adams Field
Wed, Apr 17
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Away)
Lansdale Catholic High School
Lacrosse - JV vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Away)
Lansdale Catholic High School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Lacrosse - JV vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Tue, Apr 30
Lacrosse - JV vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Glaser Field, LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Wed, May 1
Lacrosse - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Thu, May 2
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Away)
Archbishop Ryan High School
Lacrosse - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Away)
Archbishop Ryan High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Radnor High School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Lacrosse - JV vs. Radnor High School (Home)
LSCHS - Glaser Field