Skip To Main Content

Search trigger

Close trigger

Breadcrumb

Sticky Banner

Mobile Banner Container

Search trigger

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Baseball - Varsity vs. Lansdale Catholic High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Baseball - JV vs. Haverford School (Away)
Haverford School
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Baseball - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Away)
Archbishop Wood High School
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Baseball - JV vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Baseball - Freshman vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Away)
Holy Ghost Preparatory School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball - JV vs. Blue vs Gold #3
LSCHS - Ward Field
Baseball - Freshman vs. Blue vs Gold #3
LSCHS - Ward Field
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball - Varsity vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Tue, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball - JV vs. Roman Catholic High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Sat, Apr 20
Baseball - JV vs. Blue vs Gold #4
LSCHS - Ward Field
Baseball - Freshman vs. Blue vs Gold #4
LSCHS - Ward Field
Sun, Apr 21
Baseball - Freshman vs. Hazleton Area High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Baseball - Varsity vs. Neumann-Goretti High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Baseball - JV vs. Neumann-Goretti High School (Away)
Neumann-Goretti Baseball Field
Thu, Apr 25
Baseball - JV vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Fri, Apr 26
Baseball - Freshman vs. Malvern Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Away)
Archbishop Ryan High School
Baseball - JV vs. Archbishop Ryan High School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Baseball - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Baseball - Freshman vs. Salesianum School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Sat, May 4
Baseball - JV vs. Blue vs Gold #5
LSCHS - Ward Field
Baseball - JV vs. Blue vs Gold #5
LSCHS - Ward Field
Baseball - Freshman vs. Blue vs Gold #5
LSCHS - Ward Field