Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School (Away)
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. West Catholic Preparatory High School (Away)
West Catholic Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. West Catholic Preparatory High School (Away)
West Catholic Preparatory High School
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic High School (Away)
Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Father Judge High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Neumann-Goretti High School (Away)
Neumann-Goretti High School
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
La Salle College High School
Sat, Feb 5
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. Abington High School (Home)
La Salle College High School