Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Football Football - JV vs. Archbishop Wood High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Football Football - JV vs. Bergen Catholic High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Football Football - Freshman vs. Bergen Catholic High School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Football Football - Varsity vs. Imhotep Charter School (Home)
Springfield Township High School
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Football Football - JV vs. Imhotep Charter School (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Football Football - Varsity vs. Haverford School (Home)
Wissahickon High School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Football Football - Freshman vs. Central Bucks South High School (Away)
Central Bucks South High School
Sat, Sep 25
Football Football - Freshman vs. Phillipsburg High School (Away)
Phillipsburg Middle School
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Football Football - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Away)
University of Pennsylvania - Franklin Field