Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Hill Academy POSTPONED (Home)
LSCHS - Turf Field One
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Hill Academy POSTPONED (Home)
LSCHS - Flannery Turf Field
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Father Judge High School (Away)
Father Judge HS - Ramp Playground
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Father Judge High School (Away)
Father Judge HS - Ramp Playground
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Roman Catholic High School (Away)
Roman Catholic - River Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Roman Catholic High School (Away)
Roman Catholic - River Field
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Sat, May 2