Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Away)
Devon Preparatory School
Sun, Sep 20
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Lower Bartley Field
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Devon Preparatory School (Home)
LSCHS - Meehan Turf Field
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Wilson High School (Reading) (Away)
Wilson High School (Reading)
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Wilson High School (Reading) (Away)
Wilson High School (Reading)